Getting High on the Avenue

Harold's Garden

ImageI often get asked how I got such a high share price so quickly.  I always laugh about that question; because I feel like it is the least and last thing that I have any control over.  I am detailed about how to build net wealth.  I am clear about how to grow dividends.  With share price, some days I ride a rocket ship and others a donkey cart.  Generally speaking I don’t do much different with my account.  I also don’t worry much about my price.  My only concession to concern about price is that I do work to avoid “red” days…I guess actually “gray” days is more accurate.  Dups decided that red freaked out folks; so he changed the down indicator to gray.  Up a little or up a lot doesn’t change much for me, but I have seen how price decline can feed on itself and really crater a…

View original post 610 more words

Leave a Reply

